the foundation team

Committed to Serving the Communities Where We Live

Our team is committed to building trusted, lifelong relationships with people like you. We’re here to connect your hopes, priorities and passions to Sanford Health’s work of health, healing and comfort.


With four offices across Sanford Health’s system of care, there’s a local team in your area to work with you on giving opportunities that benefit the areas you care about.



Deb Koski

Chief Philanthropy Officer

Erin Sanderson

Executive Director – Sioux Falls

Amy Hinkemeyer

Executive Director – Fargo

Sara Haugen

Executive Director – Bismarck